VH:RP Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Silas Gatley [SD]

2 posters

Go down

Silas Gatley [SD] Empty Silas Gatley [SD]

Post by Drop Fri Aug 05, 2011 10:56 pm

In Character

First Name: Silas A.

Last Name: Gatley

Race: Black.

Date of Birth: 24/09/1988

Place of Birth: County General hospital, Los Santos, San Andreas, (United States of) America.

Current active address: The local hotel((homeless - lvl 1))

Available phone number(s): 1010680

Education: General Idlewood Highschool, Los Santos Downtown Law Enforcement Colledge/Academy.

Are you currently in occupation?: No, I am not.
If yes, what is your current occupation?: N/A

Have you had any previous occupations?: Yes, I did.
If yes, what were your previous occupations?: I worked as a police officer back in Los Santos, under the rank of Lieutenant II.

Do you own a current valid driver license?: Yes, I do.
If yes, has it ever been suspended?: No, it has never been suspended.

Do you posses any knowledge or experience in the law enforcement area?: Yes, I do.
Have you ever been arrested?: No, I never was arrested.
If yes for what charges/crimes?: N/A

Have you ever served time in prison?: No, I haven't.
If yes for what charges/crimes?: N/A