VH:RP Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[SD APPLICATION] Sam Andersun

4 posters

Go down

[SD APPLICATION] Sam Andersun Empty [SD APPLICATION] Sam Andersun

Post by Sam Andersun Tue Sep 27, 2011 5:11 am

In Character

First Name: Sam

Last Name: Andersun

Race: Caucasian

Date of Birth: 25/06/2985

Place of Birth: Liberty City, America

Current active address: Not officially registered, recently moved. ((House got inactive deleted.))

Available phone number(s): 1010143

Education: I majored Criminology and Psychiatry as well as all elementary, middle and high school grades passed.

Are you currently in occupation?: No.
If yes, what is your current occupation?: N/A

Have you had any previous occupations?: Yes.
If yes, what were your previous occupations?: I worked for the Sheriffs Department as a Sergeant.

Do you own a current valid driver license?: Yes.
If yes, has it ever been suspended?: No.

Do you posses any knowledge or experience in the law enforcement area?: Yes, I was a Sergeant so I know quite a bit about Law Enforcement, and I know all the laws of the United States of America because of Criminology
Have you ever been arrested?: No.
If yes for what charges/crimes?: N/A

Have you ever served time in prison?: No.
If yes for what charges/crimes?: N/A.

Biography: