VH:RP Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ryan's weapon application

2 posters

Go down

Ryan's weapon application Empty Ryan's weapon application

Post by Alex Montgomery Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:03 am

Forename and Surname:Ryan Maxwell

Address: Palmino Creek 27

Phone Number: 1010277

Social Security Number: 0213 - 2453 - 3943

Check ID((Post a screenshot where you transfer 2000 dollars to an FBI member)): ((Will be posted when the License is given))
-------------------------------
Why are you applying to achieve a weapon license((150 words minimum)):

It's quite obivious why,i'm a cop.Most of the people I arrest or fee get ''personal'' about it and start harrasing me in the middle of the day on the streets and all that stuff.I've been beaten and bullied most of the time just for being a cop.Those ''gangsters'' keep injurying people and robbing them.On one of my calls a male got shot to death by a gangster for not having money on him at the moment of the rob.
Except being a cop and those gangsters,Palomino Creek is also filled by odd people going around in black cloaks and having huge fangs with super-human powers like jumping over buildings and running extremly fast.They usually attack innocent mens and then surprisingly take all their blood,for some reason i'm more than sure they are part of some satanic cult made to terrorize the population of San Andreas.Having a weapon would be for self-defence in case if my house gets attacked by thieves or if someone treathens me,requesting some money.

State why we would accept your application((100 words minimum)):