VH:RP Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

* Cealed Envelope with a Weapon License request *

2 posters

Go down

* Cealed Envelope with a Weapon License request * Empty * Cealed Envelope with a Weapon License request *

Post by Kenneth Sullivan Mon May 02, 2011 5:55 am

Forename and Surname: Henry Campbell

Address: 48 Palomino Creek

Phone Number: 1010407

Social Security Number: 234-58-3782

Check ID((Post a screenshot where you transfer 2000 dollars to an FBI member)):
(( Will pay In-Game when if received with a License ))
-------------------------------
Why are you applying to achieve a weapon license((150 words minimum)): I'm here to apply for a Weapon License for Security and Defensive purposes. During my current work I've been hired in, I work as a Guard upon a local Bar. And as known, I'd need to be in caution at all times in case for unexpected surprises of attackers or drunk men that are so under the influence they can't be controlled and may cause mayhem upon our visitors. I'm not only asking for this Weapon License for my occupation, but for my own protection. As the time went by while I had been a new resident of this town, I've been assaulted, beaten, and shot twice. I simply think crime is too highly active around and I would like to be protected in case Police personnel aren't available for assistance. I just don't want things to turn out bad one day and have to lose my life due to being attacked while having nothing as help.