VH:RP Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Weapon License application - Steven Alderman

2 posters

Go down

Weapon License application - Steven Alderman  Empty Weapon License application - Steven Alderman

Post by Peter Greenson Sun Aug 14, 2011 8:14 am

Forename and Surname: Steven Alderman
Address: No fixed address
Phone Number: 1010489
Social Security Number: 556823204

Check ID((Post a screenshot where you transfer 2000 dollars to an SD member Captain or Above)): ((Do it when you get the license.))

-------------------------------
Why are you applying to achieve a weapon license and what level clearance are you applying for and why?((150 words minimum)):

When I first stepped on US soil in 2003 I was encountered with the need to obtain a weapons license to pursue my habit of hunting. I also work as a primary producer of wheat in the nearby farm, To where I have encountered feral animals that have destroyed my crops over the last few years. It is now, When I have my US citizenship that I apply for a level 2 firearms license so I can own a bolt action rifle to which will help provide high-yield crops and help the local community by that. Hopefully another aspect of consideration of my application would be the assistance it could provide in the event of a citizens arrest; Where the police response time has taken too long, In all respects to the department it could help.
The hobby of hunting I pursue has been held off for 8 years, As a sport I think its time, As a United States citizen to pick this hobby up again and remain social to those sort of people. I have completed my Australian Federal Police weapon safety course and I currently hold a B class weapons license in Australia. As the standard is relatively higher from the post-Port Arthur massacre reforms in the late 90's I have completed five weapons safety courses.

State why we would accept your application((100 words minimum)):