VH:RP Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

To the community(Please read)

+8
Alex Montgomery
Nazz
Lloyd McFadden
Terry Winston
Sonerin
Nero
Bryan_Dan
Kevin Alymer
12 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

To the community(Please read) Empty To the community(Please read)

Post by Kevin Alymer Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:35 am

Alright I'll start with saying that, we are a gaming community, and I am a member of the community like everyone of you. I'd like to share with all of you something I'd like to say to all. First of all, we're a community, and I believe we're a good one, we play with each other and we usually enjoy our gameplay experience. Every community has issues yes, that's true, but we should do our best as each member of the community to fix them.

I will first regard the OOC issues we have with each other. To whoever has conflict with other people please stop it. As an admin I see complaints about some people flaming each other. That actually doesn't make me feel good because we here all play together so we can have a good time, not fight with each other. It's a game, those players you play here are the reason you even enjoy your gameplay so making it harder for them won't really help. Flaming each other, insulting them profiting from the fact its yet not a flame, are not a good thing or mature thing to do, doesn't matter who started the fight in the first place. We're all supposed to be friends with each other actually, this server has brought us together, and we've played with each other for a long time. Please, do act mature, do give each other second chances, be nice, it won't cost you anything and will make us a much better community to play in, and to have. With those actions you usually do, like offending others, responding to new players in a bad way, it all gives us a bad reputation.