VH:RP Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Alex Cyrils Weapons License Application

3 posters

Go down

Alex Cyrils Weapons License Application Empty Alex Cyrils Weapons License Application

Post by Alex_Cyril Wed Jul 20, 2011 10:23 pm

Forename and Surname: Alex Cyril

Address: 63 Palomino Creek

Phone Number: 1010585

Social Security Number: 38-71-64

Check ID((Post a screenshot where you transfer 2000 dollars to an FBI member)):
((will when i get the weapons license))

Why are you applying to achieve a weapon license((150 words minimum)):
I'm new in Palomino Creek, and that's why I do not own a house, or have social security. I lived in a small city on the East Coast all my life and I learned the hard way that life's tough. I moved here to start anew, but found out that the life here is hard in a totally different way. I saw people have many encounters with wolves and have almost had one myself. For example, my cousin, John Lite, was bit by a wolf. He was sent to the hospital for treatment and is still going on regular weekly examinations. I ask for a firearms license for personal protection and protection of others. I still have traumas of local gangs from my home town, and that is something I will probably have to live with forever. But I have to do something about it eventualy, and a good way to do so is to be able to protect myself. I hope you understand.

State why we would accept your application((100 words minimum)):